Contact Us!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Mailing Address

Mad River Chorale
P O Box 158
Waitsfield, VT 05673

MRC’s Board of Directors:

Tony Egan, President

Barbara Barra, Treasurer

Jane Hobart, Secretary

Betsy Ainsworth

Susan Hoyt

Erin McIntyre

Ted Marcy

Candace Porter

Melissa Volansky